Staff List

  • Ainslie, Karen
    Teacher
  • Kelly, Julie-Anne
    Teacher
  • Barbeau, Tara
    Teacher
  • Beckett, Leana
  • Ziemann, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Racicot, Kristin
    Teacher
  • Bieth, Shannon
  • Bockus Brown, Jennifer
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: jennifer_bockus-brown@wrdsb.ca
  • Brock, Sofia
    Principal
    Email: sofia_brock@wrdsb.ca
  • Brown, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Coughlin, Grace
    Teacher
    Email: grace_coughlin@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/coughlg/

  • Eleches, Elena
    Teacher
  • Ellis, Chris
  • Fita, Susie
  • Green, Carol
  • Haack, Emily
    DECE
    Email: emily_haack@wrdsb.ca
  • Hagedorn, Mary Kate
    Teacher
  • Heald, Ron
    Teacher
  • Huddle, Nicole
    Head Secretary
    Email: nicole_huddle@wrdsb.ca
  • Klassen, Mary
    Teacher
  • Maxner, Amy
  • McDonald, Jim
  • McPherson, Daniel
    Teacher
  • Miles, Cathleen
  • Newton, Jann
    DECE
    Email: jann_newton@wrdsb.ca
  • Omand, Kirk
    Teacher
    Email: kirk_omand@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/omandk/
  • Oxford, Lori
  • Pucher, Cindy
    Teacher
    Email: cindy_pucher@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/pucherc/

  • Rathbone, Laurie
    Teacher
  • Reston, Kerri
    Attendance Secretary
    Email: kerri_reston@wrdsb.ca
  • Ristau, Craig
    Teacher
  • MacDougall, Kathryn
    Teacher
  • Rocha, Jonathan
  • Schmidt, Merry
    Teacher
  • Smith, Heather
    Teacher

  • Stewart, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_stewart@wrdsb.ca
  • Vording, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Ward, Pauline
    Teacher
    Email: pauline_ward@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/ward
  • Yeaman, Carolyn
    Teacher