Staff List

  • Ainslie, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_ainslie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Andersen, Kristy

    Email: kristy_andersen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kelly, Julie-Anne
    Teacher
    Email: julie-anne_kelly@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Barbeau, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_barbeau@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beckett, Leana

    Email: leana_beckett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ziemann, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_ziemann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Racicot, Kristin
    Teacher
    Email: kristin_racicot@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bieth, Shannon

    Email: shannon_bieth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bockus Brown, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_bockus-brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brock, Sofia

    Email: sofia_brock@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_l_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cairns, Andrew

    Email: andrew_cairns@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Coughlin, Grace
    Teacher
    Email: grace_coughlin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Daley, Wendy

    Email: wendy_daley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: stephanie_dowsett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Eleches, Elena
    Teacher
    Email: elena_eleches@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Elligson, Candice

    Email: candice_elligson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ellis, Chris

    Email: chris_ellis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ferrell, Lorie

    Email: lorie_ferrell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Firth, Andrew

    Email: andrew_firth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fita, Susie

    Email: susie_fita@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Generoux, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_generoux@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Goertz, Kimberley

    Email: kimberley_goertz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Graham, Natalie
    Teacher
    Email: natalie_graham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Green, Carol

    Email: carol_green@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Haack, Emily

    Email: emily_haack@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hagedorn, Mary Kate
    Teacher
    Email: mary_kate_hagedorn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Heald, Ron
    Teacher
    Email: ron_heald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Huddle, Nicole

    Email: nicole_huddle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Johns, Sherri

    Email: sherri_johns@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Klassen, Mary
    Teacher
    Email: mary_klassen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Logan, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_logan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Maxner, Amy

    Email: amy_maxner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McDonald, Jim

    Email: jim_mcdonald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McPherson, Daniel
    Teacher
    Email: daniel_mcpherson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Miles, Cathleen

    Email: cathleen_miles@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Newton, Jann

    Email: jann_newton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Omand, Kirk
    Teacher
    Email: kirk_omand@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Oxford, Lori

    Email: lori_oxford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Palomo, Rubenia

    Email: rubenia_palomo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pucher, Cindy
    Teacher
    Email: cindy_pucher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: megan_quinton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Quirk, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_quirk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rathbone, Laurie
    Teacher
    Email: laurie_rathbone@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reston, Kerri

    Email: kerri_reston@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ristau, Craig
    Teacher
    Email: craig_ristau@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacDougall, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_macdougall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rocha, Jonathan

    Email: jonathan_rocha@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schmidt, Merry
    Teacher
    Email: merry_schmidt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_d_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: patricia_sofroniuc@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stewart, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_stewart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vording, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_vording@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ward, Pauline
    Teacher
    Email: pauline_ward@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Yeaman, Carolyn
    Teacher
    Email: carolyn_yeaman@wrdsb.ca
    Website: