Staff List

  • Ainslie, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_ainslie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6684
    Website:

  • Andersen, Kristy

    Email: kristy_andersen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9379
    Website:

  • Kelly, Julie-Anne
    Teacher
    Email: julie-anne_kelly@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6228
    Website:

  • Barbeau, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_barbeau@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8836
    Website:

  • Beckett, Leana

    Email: leana_beckett@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6340
    Website:

  • Ziemann, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_ziemann@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7087
    Website:

  • Racicot, Kristin
    Teacher
    Email: kristin_racicot@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9419
    Website:

  • Bieth, Shannon

    Email: shannon_bieth@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7564
    Website:

  • Bockus Brown, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_bockus-brown@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brock, Sofia

    Email: sofia_brock@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brown, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_l_brown@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5872
    Website:

  • Cairns, Andrew

    Email: andrew_cairns@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2906
    Website:

  • Coughlin, Grace
    Teacher
    Email: grace_coughlin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9410
    Website:

  • Daley, Wendy

    Email: wendy_daley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: stephanie_dowsett@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Eleches, Elena
    Teacher
    Email: elena_eleches@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7331
    Website:

  • Elligson, Candice

    Email: candice_elligson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7937
    Website:

  • Ellis, Chris

    Email: chris_ellis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2818
    Website:

  • Ferrell, Lorie

    Email: lorie_ferrell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8390
    Website:

  • Firth, Andrew

    Email: andrew_firth@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2940
    Website:

  • Fita, Susie

    Email: susie_fita@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9981
    Website:

  • Goertz, Kimberley

    Email: kimberley_goertz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9132
    Website:

  • Green, Carol

    Email: carol_green@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4096
    Website:

  • Haack, Emily

    Email: emily_haack@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hagedorn, Mary Kate
    Teacher
    Email: mary_kate_hagedorn@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5866
    Website:

  • Heald, Ron
    Teacher
    Email: ron_heald@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5869
    Website:

  • Huddle, Nicole

    Email: nicole_huddle@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Klassen, Mary
    Teacher
    Email: mary_klassen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6772
    Website:

  • Logan, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_logan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8905
    Website:

  • Maxner, Amy

    Email: amy_maxner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7594
    Website:

  • McDonald, Jim

    Email: jim_mcdonald@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9689
    Website:

  • McPherson, Daniel
    Teacher
    Email: daniel_mcpherson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5873
    Website:

  • Miles, Cathleen

    Email: cathleen_miles@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2743
    Website:

  • Newton, Jann

    Email: jann_newton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8248
    Website:

  • Omand, Kirk
    Teacher
    Email: kirk_omand@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7029
    Website:

  • Oxford, Lori

    Email: lori_oxford@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6687
    Website:

  • Palomo, Rubenia

    Email: rubenia_palomo@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8771
    Website:

  • Pucher, Cindy
    Teacher
    Email: cindy_pucher@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7546
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: megan_quinton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Quirk, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_quirk@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9223
    Website:

  • Rathbone, Laurie
    Teacher
    Email: laurie_rathbone@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8114
    Website:

  • Reston, Kerri

    Email: kerri_reston@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacDougall, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_macdougall@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7941
    Website:

  • Rocha, Jonathan

    Email: jonathan_rocha@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2092
    Website:

  • Schmidt, Merry
    Teacher
    Email: merry_schmidt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5867
    Website:

  • Smith, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_d_smith@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6726
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: patricia_sofroniuc@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stewart, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_stewart@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7086
    Website:

  • Vording, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_vording@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9030
    Website:

  • Ward, Pauline
    Teacher
    Email: pauline_ward@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7511
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Yeaman, Carolyn
    Teacher
    Email: carolyn_yeaman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6857
    Website: